popular girls

Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect pires
Default Female Profile

glem44

62, female, widowed

Melbourne, Australia

Nothing sweet about me!!

I like to live life to the fullest. I keep busy with family, friends and a large social circle. I enjoy painting and other creative outlets. I love chocolate caramalates and have a soft spot for generally anything sweet. I love a red wine and a real fire to relax in front of - hopefully with a special someone. Long walks on the beach, gazing at the stars, collecting coins, and stamps too. I love jewellery especially the expensive type!! No cheapskates for me ;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect victorDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect loiDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect rockape