ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect johnDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect norDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect madameorue
Default Female Profile

cherrieness

46, female, widowed

Melle, Germany

Falling in Love under the moon light, holding hands walking on the beach

An artist. Specifically a stone carver from Zimbabwe. I love traveling and meeting people of different cultures. An extrovert , honest and fun to be with. I believe in honesty and loyalty and in love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect johanDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect royDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect annsol