ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect daiani
Go Dating Now westmaas

westmaas

56, male, divorced

Flaxton, United States

matured and unconditional love, where can I find thee?

I am shy at first but quickly mingle, Love to live life in my own simple and convenient way. have everything a man needs to lead a goodlife only compatible companion I lack. hoping to find one on here. not down for games please and quite principled. young lads please pass. only aged and matured women.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

focuslovely

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I would like to found my right man here

I love life and want to share it with a special person and create a family with him. What I can say about myself. I am a person of strong moral values and principles. A creative, sensitive and sincere. I am faithful, reliable, kind care, tender. In my free time I like to spend it with my close relatives and friends. I like to take care about my pets. I believe in real love and I think that it is the most beautiful thing in the world

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect victorDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect piresDating Prospect brettDating Prospect manisDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lovedaddy