personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect loi
Default Female Profile

edwina1972

49, female, divorced

Avondale, Norway

The 3 B's, A friend once described me as having the "Three B's" when I asked him what he meant, he said and I quote " Beauty, Brains and balls "

Don't get me wrong, I am not full of myself, I just know whom I am and what it is that I want from life.I am a strong willed yet easy going person. I love spending my free time doing things that are both pleasurable for me and those around me.I'm generous to a fault yet am not stupid. My hobbies are diverse according to my state of mind. My principal dream would be to own my own fleet of trucks and industrial equipment(currently busy on that).My secondary dream would be to alleviate hunger and all kids the right to a decent education(did that for four years).My third dream would be to be happy with my siblings,life and partner. The order in which this was written is done in a practical manner cos to be happy,one has to be financially stable,emotionally strong and physically adept. Sides, if dream one comes to past, i can help better alleviate poverty. Looking for someone to rock my world primarily, secondarily someone to inspire me, tertiary someone that gets me. It does help of course that you are tall, Caucasian and handsome, being smart and nuts about me is an added bonus. Knowing how to give a massage would make me melt... What I am looking for is something that might or could eventually grow into something if all the parts fits together, not for a hit and run. Now bear in mind that I am or atleast I hope I am :) a sound minded person who is also a realist, and the reality is that no one hardly ever meets says hi and immediately get married or enter a meaningful relationship unless they are nuts or come from a culture where arranged marriages is the norm. This day and age, people do date :) and try to find out if there is something there or not to built up on, that is what I am realistic about looking for, the potential to the probable :) so that entails friendship, easy going and maybe dating.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect brettDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect yana