personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect sufi
Default Male Profile

tim57

64, male, widowed

Bergland, United States

I am a nice guy, all i need is to love and be love. I don't really want to know where my partner is from, all i want to known is that is loves me. And most importantly age is just but a number, it dose not count in a relationship. I am ready to treat my partner like a queen and always respect the feelings she has for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect manisDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect yisabala