personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect rockape
Default Male Profile

phil

56, male, single

Winnipeg, Canada

Hello, my name is Phil, I am from Canada, 50 years old but live, I look like 40 years old . I am kind, romantic, tender, affectionate, I like photography, video shooting, history and site seeing. I am looking for a slim nice looking lady , educated, active, who want to join me to Canada for lifetime and have kids together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect awanioDating Prospect tonDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect dolcedi