personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect johnDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect rita
Default Female Profile

mindyb1963

58, female, divorced

El Paso, United States

Are you looking for me

I'm new to the South Carolina area and am interested in meeting people in the same field. I have a degree in criminal justice with a minor in psychology. I like to do about anything except sit around twiddling my thumbs. I'm an open book so ask me anything you want to know.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chaosoahc

24, male, single

Yountville, United States

Looking for someone to be lonely with

I am an eighteen year old male living in Tucson, Arizona. I am slowly beginning to realize that my chances of finding a good mate are very low. That is why I am here now. I don't care about trite things and am indifferent towards most things considered controversial by others. I just don't get it, and I don't want to get it. I won't be in high school much longer, and I plan to hopefully get into college. My social anxiety that I have had for most of my life has made me handicapped. It has almost ruined my life, but I believe that I have mostly beaten it. It ruined my life. But now that I have conquered it well enough, I believe that I can accomplish anything as long as I set my mind to it. I am looking for a female that lives near me and wants to share their life story and all of their unused love with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect jordanman