personality... honest

Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace
Go Dating Now dercker001

dercker001

75, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Uhmmm

I am very easy going.love to go out with good friends.like to travel and see new places,like to meet best friend. My hobbies is music,sport,reading,and movies. Looking for someone who is honest,and really looking for a good friend or more. Can't wait to meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect brettDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect manisDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect tonDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect daiani