personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect daiani
Default Female Profile

artiste60

61, female, widowed

Navruz, United States

Looking To Meet OLDER Gentlemen For Casual Dating

Attractive, witty....great sense of humor. Also compassionate. Love my family, animals, sports, reading, drawing, writing stories, sewing, crocheting, outdoor activities, indoor activities...:) Movies...especially horror and comedy....weird mix, I know. Cancel me...this site is ridiculous. Cannot search in my town or even my country and as for navigating this site...it SUX!!!!!!!! Cancel Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect piresDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect emily