personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect tonDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect manisDating Prospect heart2heart
Default Female Profile

amber

31, female, single

Grover, United States

Looking for a soul mate

.my name is amber. i an 25. I am single mom of a beautiful red headed little girl. I live at home and I am attending nursing school at ccctc. I have a dog, 7 snakes, 2 cows. I have 5 tattoos and 7 piercings. I like to hunt, fish, camp, bonfires, go mudding and anything else that has to do with out doors. I am willing to try new things. my perfect date would laying in bed of the truck watching the stars and cuddling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect elinabb3