personality... persistent

Dating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect guiness
Default Female Profile

sunnymuse

57, female, single

Twickenham, United Kingdom

A New Adventure

I am loving and caring and my friends say I have a good sense of humour..hmm it's hard to blow your own trumpet (and I don't play one!) I'm lucky enough to enjoy my work..I've had a few careers but all have involved teaching. I now teach music mostly from home- guitar is my first instrument but I also teach ukulele and piano, and I co-run a natural voice choir (if you don't know what that is please do ask). I also enjoy writing and performing music, going to gigs, theatre and more.... I am a very well-travelled vegetarian and my ideal man would share some of my interests and be kind, considerate, genuine and generous.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

micko1963

58, male, single

Beckingham, United Kingdom

hi im mick a single dad of 2 girls been sing 2 year looking frenship dateing posible relationship im a honest genuine person looking for a nice honest

im a mechanic so like my cars and bikes do like walking countryside goin to the coast i dont drink only if i go out which is not everyweekend

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect loiDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect cuteman