personality... sexy

Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect rockape
Default Female Profile

marrisluv

34, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

setious relationship

My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned. am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question u wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with. I can see you are of that type because you stated it in your advert the type of person of you want.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Gibraltar

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect neliaDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect victorDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect saoulitoufik