personality... social

Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect ocis
Default Female Profile


43, female, single

Stoke Hill, United Kingdom

Fun loving girl seeks fun loving guy

Fun, bubbly, intelligent, loyal, independent andsomewhat attractive. Enjoys eating out - hence the need for working out! Love rugby (got a season ticket) and watching most sports. I'm A scuba diver and would like to travel more to do that. I'm an open book so please ask away...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Social

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect victorDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect heart2heart