religion... new age

Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect brettDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect nasirnasir
Default Female Profile

hana

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello how are you doing today and i am looking for a good man

I am a very cheerful person. I always stay positive and I believe this is the only way to be happy. We should just accept that everything happens for a good reason and let it go. My friends rarely see me sad and they are really happy about it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect manisDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect loiDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect jane42