zodiac... capricorn

Dating Prospect neliaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect manisDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect ocis
Default Male Profile

namkoorb

80, male, widowed

Hamilton, United States

Hello all you lovely ladies.

I'm a retired race car driver,used to race jet powered dragsters in the eastern ,US Canada and Puerto Rico,was in a wreck in Canada in 2000 lost my right arm along with several other injuries .My car held the 1/4 mile speed record till 2001.I have been told that i don't look over 60 and look like Paul Newman,i never thought so myself but that's not a issue.I live on 100 acres in Springfield,NY love it here from May to October but rather be in warm climate in winter.Don't smoke,don't drink or do the hochie co.If you aren't a Christian lets not waste each others time.Thanks Lou

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

redhead

68, female, divorced

Fieldale, United States

Well let me tell you. I am a world traveler. I have been or see half of the this wonderfull world. I am a very happy person, ALL THE TIME. I am able to find the way to be happy no matter the circunstance and all that with out a drink. I like most of things, exept hunting or fishing. my favor is seeing the world. the places I have not been are because I like to be able to go with a partner. I am not mody so I hope you will be the same. I am a picking about food, I do not like vegetables, love steaks fish rice potatoes no soups and some other. I enjoy reading a book, only problem I have to finnish once I start. Like to watch movies and go to the theatre too. i am adaptable to situations Well the rest I can tell you personally.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect markgermany1978